(14 April 2018) Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction (Match-9) | Halaplay Prediction

Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction (Match 9)


(14 April 2018) : IPL 11 Prediction of Today Match between Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils. Checkout Mumbai VS Delhi Dream11 Team, Mumbai VS Delhi Halaplay Team, Mumbai VS Delhi Playerzpot Team, Mumbai VS Delhi Khiladi11 Team, Mumbai VS Delhi MyTeam11 Team, Mumbai VS Delhi Super8 Team, Mumbai VS Delhi today match team prediction, Dream11 team prediction today match, Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11, Mumbai vs Delhi playing 11, Mumbai vs Delhi Match Prediction. So Play with our Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction.

IPL 11 (Match 9) Dream11 | HalaPlay Team Prediction

Squad of Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (captain), Evin Lewis, Hardik Pandya, Keiron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Pat Cummins, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, JP Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, T N Dhillon, Sharad Lumba, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh

Squad of Delhi Daredevils

Gautham Gambhir (captain), Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Morris, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Trent Boult, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Jayant Yadav

Helpful Team Update News for Dream11, Halaplay & Playerzpot Team




* Best Batsman | All Rounders | Bowlers *

In Form Wicket-Keeper

1. I Kishan
2. R Pant

In Form Batsman

1. R.Sharma
2. C Munro
3. Gambhir
4. S Iyer
5. Sk Yadav
6. Pollard

In Form All Rounder

1. K Pandya
2. C Morris
3. Maxwell
4. B Cutting
5. H Pandya (Not Confirmed)
6. D Christian

In Form Bowlers

1. Markande
2. J Bumrah
3. Boult
4. Shami
5. M Rehman
6. M McClenaghan
7. S Nadeem

* Safe Team for Small (Head to Head) League *

Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction (Team1)

1. I Kishan
2. Gambhir (C-2)
3. R Sharma (C-1)
4. SK Yadav
5. S Iyer
6. C Morris
7. K Pandya
8. G Maxwell (VC-1)
9. J Bumrah
10. M Rehman
11. M Markande (VC-2)


Mumbai vs Delhi Dream11 Prediction (Team2)

1. I Kishan
2. R Sharma (C-1) | C Munro
3. Lewis
4. Gambhir (C-2)
5. S Iyer
6. K Pandya
7. Morris | B Cutting
8. Maxwell (VC-1)
9. Markande
10. Nadeem
11. Bumrah

Mumbai vs Delhi Halaplay Prediction

1. R Sharma (C-1)| E Lewis
2. G Gambhir | Munro
3. S Iyer
4. SK Yadav | Munro
5. Maxwell (C-2)
6. Morris
7. K Pandya
8. J Bumrah | M Rehman
9. Nadeem | M Rehman
10. Markande (C-3)
11. Kishan | R Pant

Best C and VC Choice for Dream11 Prediction & Halaplay Prediction

1. R Sharma
2. G Gambhir
3. G Maxwell
4. C Morris
5. I Kishan
6. Markande (GL)
7. K Pandya

Please Check back again before 20-30 Minutes of Deadline. We can make changes in our team if required.


– Select your Captain and Vice Captain with your own Instinct

– Try to play only Small Leagues (Head-to-Head) with this team

– We are just providing team regarding our prediction after looking at pitch report and players form.

– Always try to make 1 or 2 changes to make good and Balance team

– Choose your Captain & Vice Captain with different possibility.

– Do not blame us if our Players Fail to Performs.

If you are New On Any of the Fantasy Cricket App from below site than start playing with our updated Prediction teams

– Play Dream11 with SignUp Bonus Rs.100 – Click Here

– Play HalaPlay with SignUp Bonus of Rs.125 – Click Here

– Play Super8 with SignUp Bonus Rs.30 – Click Here

– Play Playerzpot With SignUp Bonus Rs.10 – Click Here

– Play Khiladi11 with SignUp Bonus Rs.100 – Click Here

– Play Lagaan with SignUp Bonus Rs.100 – Click Here


* * * Come back Again Tomorrow for Next Match Prediction…* * *


About Nikhil

Hi, This is Nikhil, Founder of MiShoppe. Loves to Write About Shopping, Saving, Earning Money and Sports. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter.

View all posts by Nikhil →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *